Below is a list of utilities, Community Action Agencies, Community-Based Organizations, and Ameren IL IQ implementation contractors who are eligible participants under 8-130(B)(c) of the Public Utilities Act.

To join the IQ South distribution list, please click here.


Ameren Illinois

Nicor Gas

Community Action Agencies

BCMW Community Services

Carver Community Action

CEFS Economic Development Corp.

Champaign County Regional Planning Commission

Community Action Partnership of Central IL

Crosswalk Community Action

Decatur Macon County Opportunities Council

East Central Illinois Community Action Agency

Embarras River Basin Agency

Illinois Valley Economic Development Corp.

Kankakee County Community Services

Madison County Community Development

MCS Community Services

Peoria Citizens Committee for Economic Opportunity

Project NOW

Sangamon County Dept. of Community Resources

Shawnee Development Council

St. Clair County CAA

Tazwood Community Services, Inc.

Tri-County Opportunities Council

Two Rivers Regional Council

Wabash Area Development

Western Egyptian Economic Opportunity Council

Western Illinois Regional Council

Community-Based Organizations


Ameren IL Warm Neighbors, Cool Friends

Black Artists Guild

Blacks in Green

Climate Research & Training, University of Illinois

Community Organizing and Family Issues

Effingham Performance Center

Energy Resources Center/UIC

Friends of Central Illinois

Illinois Black Chambers of Commerce

Illinois Housing Development Authority

Land of Lincoln Legal Assistance Foundation

LGBTQ+ Chamber of Commerce


Moraine Valley Community College

NAACP Springfield

National Energy Assistance Director’s Association


Senior Services Plus

Springfield Urban League

Youth Build

IQ Implementation Contractors

CMC Energy Services


Illinois Association of Community Action Agencies


National Energy Foundation

Resources Innovations


Smart Energy Design Assistance Center (SEDAC)